Packing Up and MOOVING. To Blogger.

I’ve been working on this for a while and have a pretty good start (only 46 more posts to move – whew!)  That’s down from 66 just the other day, so progress is being made!

Please come over to Blogger and check out my newly designed homeschooling blog.  I’m in the process of moving posts and editing here and there, but overall I think it’s ready to rock.  Here’s the address:

http://www.highonhomeschool.blogspot.com

I will no longer be adding new posts here on WordPress.  If you like what I have to offer the homeschooling community, please come and follow me on Blogger.  I’d love to see you over there! 

Over the next month I should have all posts moved over and will be adding new materials.  I have Lauren of Designer Blogs to thank for working with me on the new design.  Thanks, Lauren! 

Come get High on Homeschool on Blogger!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

